Mother’s Day Gift Guide

May 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

You guys… I really love Mother’s Day. I swear, not a week goes by where I don’t think (at least once), “What would I do without my mom?” She truly is my rock, I depend on her a lot. So I’m thankful for a day where I have the excuse to shower her in some extra love and attention.

This year I have some fun in the works (don’t worry, Mom- it’s not a surprise party), but for my May Idea Book on Houzz I decided to pull together a variety of gifts that any mom would love…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mother’s Day Gift Guide at Channeling Contessa.

meta

