For Your Weekend: Peach & Blueberry Smoothie

May 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

I made this smoothie (and took these pictures) last Sunday when we saw the first sunny skies after what felt like an eternity of grey ones. I decided to snap the photos on our patio since the outdoor light was so gorgeous. These photos also give you a little sneak peak into what my shoots actually look like.  I was at a friend’s apartment earlier this week and someone asked me where I shoot my photos, thinking I had some gorgeous space in my apartment. I wish! It’s usually on a cloth on my living room floor. Admittedly that was getting a little dull, so it’s a nice change of pace to be able to shoot outdoors….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For Your Weekend: Peach & Blueberry Smoothie at Channeling Contessa.

meta

