Kitchen Shelves, Styled

May 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

When I first viewed the apartment we’re currently living in, one of the biggest selling points (for me) was the open shelving in the kitchen. For years I had dreamed of big open shelves where I could display my favorite dishes, pots, and glassware. I also loved the idea of having items at arm’s length, to make preparing dinner or entertaining that much easier. I messed around for the first few months we were here, trying dishes and pots in different places or at varying heights, but I’ve finally settled on a look I love so I thought I would share….

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kitchen Shelves, Styled at Channeling Contessa.

meta

