“Homemade” Strawberry Yogurt

June 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

Folks, can we start a countdown? You see, three weeks ago today, Brandon left for a month long travel extravaganza. The month apart seemed a bit daunting but  I can’t say I wasn’t a little excited about having the apartment all to myself. For weeks I’ve been sleeping like a queen in a king bed, subsisting on massive salads for dinner, and blasting all the terrible music I want. It’s been fun. But now, 3 weeks in, I’m done! I am counting down the days til his plane lands on Sunday night and our life can go back to “normal”…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Homemade” Strawberry Yogurt at Channeling Contessa.

meta

