Protein Routine

June 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Working out is not something I talk too much about her on CC since, obviously, this is first and foremost a food and lifestyle blog, but it’s a pretty important part of my life. It became crystal clear to me in the last few years how important exercise was for my mental health, so I’m a stickler (most of the time) about working it into my routine.

The funny thing is, I was not athletic at all as a kid. I detested gym class and never participated in organized sports. I’m still not into those things, but I love my time at the gym…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Protein Routine at Channeling Contessa.

meta

