Biz Notes: Working On, Not Just In, Your Business

July 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

I really needed today’s post. It’s been a while since I’ve talked anything work or business with you guys, and I’m craving it. I’m also craving an iced coffee the size and my head and to go sit by the beach for a week (or a month), but that will have to wait. Right now I need this post to clear my head, pull me out of my day to day, and think more big picture. I’m way overdue for that kind of thinking.

Lately, I think I’ve fallen into the rhythm of just working in my business, and not as much on my business. I get so caught up…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Biz Notes: Working On, Not Just In, Your Business at Channeling Contessa.

meta

