Setting the Table: Beach Bonfire

July 31, 2012 § Leave a comment

I always have a hard time pinpointing my favorite time of year, as I love different seasons for different reasons. If pressed, however, I believe that right now is truly my favorite. I love stepping outside on a dewey evening, to be surrounded with the scent that is summer. Dusk is the most enchanting time of day, when the hectic daytime activities come to a halt, and you can enjoy the cool evening air, while the fading sun leaves a blazing pink path in the sky. There’s no better way…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Setting the Table: Beach Bonfire at Channeling Contessa.

meta

