Let’s Get Some Rest

August 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

Greetings from my bed- where I’ve spent the last 36 hours and counting thanks to a nasty head cold that came on Wednesday night and put me out of commission for all of Thursday. I had big plans to do a fun how to on shopping bulk bins at health food and grocery stores today (I swear, it’s awesome), but that shall have to wait. I’ve said it before but…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let’s Get Some Rest at Channeling Contessa.

meta

