Pulled Chicken Tacos

August 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

I dream of the day I can make a true red or green chili sauce, or an actual molé. Until then, I’ll continue on in my faux Mexican food state. And besides, who can resist tacos, in any form?

When we spent the weekend in Rocky Point a few weeks back, and feasted on some of the best tacos of my life, I was reminded that it had been ages since I made tacos at home.  I don’t like to have to do a lot of work when it comes to tacos and the whole dry meat…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pulled Chicken Tacos at Channeling Contessa.

meta

