Biz Notes: How do you get clients?

September 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

In the last edition of Biz Notes I shared the story of how I started working for myself- the question I’m asked most frequently when I tell people I’m self employed. As promised, I said in the next edition I’d share the second most frequently asked question about my work, and that is “How do you get clients?”

Here’s the thing- the way in which I’ve acquired every single client is…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Biz Notes: How do you get clients? at Channeling Contessa.

meta

