Biz Notes: Keeping the Faith

October 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hey guys- I realize Biz Notes is usually on Wednesdays, but my schedule’s been thrown a little off track in the last few weeks. We should be business as usual starting next week, and I’m also really hoping to do another Plate to Pixel post for you guys quite soon- I know it’s been a while!

At the beginning of September I was riding the train back from my mom’s house in the country. We were just passing through Yonkers, a city about an hour outside New York City. The woman sitting across from me let out a huge sigh as we passed the Yonkers Library, and then proceeded to say…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Biz Notes: Keeping the Faith at Channeling Contessa.

meta

