Homemade Maple Pumpkin Cream Cheese

October 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

Aaaah… I am coming off of such a weekend high. The weather has been just gorgeous in the city. It’s definitely that time of year that makes me feel so incredibly lucky to call this place my home. Friday we met friends in the neighborhood for $5 cocktails and burgers. Delicious. Saturday we met up with out of town friends for an indulgent lunch at Noodle Bar, and then digested with a walk on the High Line and along the Hudson. Saturday night we hosted friends for dinner- I made my go to roast chicken and buttermilk mashed potatoes. And Sunday? A movie in bed, some apartment tidying, a manicure, and some gym time. Talk about weekend perfection!

I know I’ve been inundating you guys with pumpkin recipes…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Homemade Maple Pumpkin Cream Cheese at Channeling Contessa.

meta

