My Routine: Skin & Hair

October 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

Every once and a while I like to take you guys outside the kitchen and cooking realm, and share other parts of my life. Enter “My Routine,” a new series that will be popping up every other Wednesday, where I’ll be sharing my routine for different parts of my life- be it beauty, exercise, grocery shopping, healthy eating, relaxation, and more! I’m kicking things off today with my skin and hair routine since I feel like I’ve finally nailed the exact products that work for me.

1) Aveeno Skin Brightening Daily Scrub My skin is on the oily side, so I need something that can zap that without being too harsh. I’m hooked on this cleanser, and love using it with my Clarisonic.

2) Lancome Genefique True story? I received…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Routine: Skin & Hair at Channeling Contessa.

meta

