CC Holiday Gift Guide Part 3: Cookbooks!

December 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

There’s something about holiday gift giving that makes me yearn for cookbooks. I love receiving new ones from my family around Christmas. Here are eight I’ve got my eye on this year. I’m specifically excited about Deb’s cookbook to finally see how that all came together, and Seoultown Kitchen, since Korean pub food is something I absolutely love but have no idea how to make at home.  What about you guys? Any cookbooks…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CC Holiday Gift Guide Part 3: Cookbooks! at Channeling Contessa.

meta

