Our Blog Crushes of 2012

December 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was so excited when the idea for this post came up, because, well, I LOVE blogs. I remember stumbling across my first one while I was feeling hopelessly uninspired as a biology student, and I haven’t looked back since. I wanted to share some of my favorite blogs with you (at this moment in time, anyway). Some are being highlighted on our sidebar, but many haven’t been specifically mentioned before. I do hope…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Our Blog Crushes of 2012 at Channeling Contessa.

meta

