The CC of 2013

January 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

Well, first off, thank you guys! If you chimed in yesterday I so appreciate it. I love learning about all of you out there, instead of just being the one always talking about myself. If you haven’t had a chance yet, check out yesterday’s post and leave a little note so I can learn more about you as a reader.

Now. You may have noticed that there hasn’t been any sort 2012 in review and New Year’s resolutions post around here. The latter portion is simply because I don’t really believe in resolutions and find it’s better for me to be conscious and take note of changes I want to make in my life throughout the year, rather than on one specific date. I definitely used to be the kind to pump out a laundry list of resolutions, all of which never actually happened! That said…

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The CC of 2013 at Channeling Contessa.

meta

