Weekend Wishes

March 24, 2013 § Leave a comment

Weekend wishes 8

Find: your spring polish (All my nail colors at the moment are dreadfully dark- the opposite of what the season demands. I’m thinking OPI’s My Paprika is Hotter than Yours might spice things up!)

Mix + Match: your wardrobe (I’m planning to sort through my clothes this weekend, before starting spring shopping. While I’m at it, I hope to be inspired enough to try some new combinations with what I have.)

Addcolor! (Spring seems to be dragging it’s feet this year. Maybe if we go ahead and pretend it’s already here, it will feel more welcome? A girl can dream..)

What are you up to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend Wishes at Channeling Contessa.

meta

